Home Page

Welcome to...

Manor Court CommunityPrimary School and Pre-School

Preston Primary Academy Trust

Manor Court Primary School is operated by the Preston Primary Academy Trust (PPAT).  The Preston Primary Academy Trust, currently has nine schools in it; Preston Church of England Primary School,  Kingfisher Primary School, Countess Gytha Primary School, North Cadbury Church of England Primary School, Huish Episcopi Primary School, Hambridge Primary School, Middlezoy Primary School,. Othery Village School and Manor Court Community Primary School.


The Preston Primary Academy Trust is committed to providing excellent education for all children.  As a trust, PPAT works collaboratively with many schools in the Somerset and Dorset area to support school improvement.  Outstanding teaching and learning, excellent continuing professional development and high quality learning environments are at the heart of everything that they do. With a strong focus on developing each school's unique identity, PPAT aims to serve the needs of the local community and provide the very best education for all children in the trust.


Preston Primary Academy Trust registered address is The Toose, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 3SN.  PPAT is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number 8727883).


Preston Primary Academy Trust (PPAT) website

Preston Primary Academy Trust finances