Home Page

Welcome to...

Manor Court CommunityPrimary School and Early Years Centre

Who's Who



Mr Talmage - Head Teacher


Mr Clode – Deputy Head Teacher/Inclusion Leader including Designated Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff
Foundation Mrs Davies/Mrs Farwell Mrs Findlay
Year 1 Miss Edwards Miss Grabham
Year 2 Miss Parsons Miss Nutt
Year 3 Mrs Stainton Miss Thompson
Year 4 Mrs Terry Mrs Prevett
Year 5 Mr Pidgeon Miss Boobyer
Year 6 Mr Glentworth Mrs Scott/Mrs Jones
  Mrs Wilkins (additional class teacher)  
Early Intervention Officer and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Miss Gregory
PE coach - Mr Jackson


Administration & Finance
Mrs Lilley – Finance & HR Administrator Mrs Emery – Site Manager
Mrs Hooper – Administrator Mrs Field – Administrator
Learning Support Assistants
Mrs Gray Miss Clarke Mrs Larcombe
Mrs Guyett Mrs Stoker Miss Finn
Mrs May Mrs Facey Mrs Payne
Mrs Maunder Mrs Stoodley Mrs Crump
Mrs Jobin-Barbour Mrs Bennett Mr Jackson
Mrs Koike Mrs Anjos Mrs Gomes
Miss Warren Miss Biss Mrs Finn
Miss Jones Miss Smith Miss Hamilton (EYC Manager)
Miss Williams (EYC) Miss Aherne (EYC)  Mrs Wadham (EYC)
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Gray Mrs Crump  Miss Doe
Mrs Anjos Mrs Newbery Mrs Legg
Mrs Fowler Mrs Miller Miss Jones
Mrs Kierstan Miss Jeffs Mrs Dominguez (EYC)
Miss Welch Mrs Smith Miss Biss
Mrs Gregory Mrs Nicholls  
Caretaking/Cleaning Staff
Mr Keith Woolford – Caretaker
Mrs Newbery Mrs Miller Miss Miller
Miss Doe Mrs Nicholls Miss Welch
Mrs Dominguez